Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (712) 737-4254 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Amazing service, quick installation. We have purchased 2 appliance from them and they will continue to be our go to small business! Thank you Joe, Gina and staff for being awesome!

Facebook Icon Ashley Sandbulte 5/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

love Joe's Tv & Appliance, great service and very helpful

Facebook Icon Melissa Postma-Laubach 5/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We just purchased a washer and dryer at Joe's and couldn't be happier with the service from the staff and installers.

Facebook Icon Sturgis Van Vugt 5/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you Joe and Gina for the great experience and appliances!! We highly recommend your business to everyone!!! Thanks again!!!

Facebook Icon Jordan Julie Hoogland 5/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service.Arrived as planned.Took time to make sure appliance was working.Very pleasant.

Google Icon Leon Nilles 5/7/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love Joe's TV and Appliance!! They are super helpful and nice!! They have great service!!!!! I would give them a 5star rating!!!!!

Facebook Icon Sandy Starkenburg 5/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Absolutely top-notch customer service! I can't say enough good things about how they treat people, how quickly they respond to service calls, and how they stand by the things they sell.

Google Icon Rebecca Hoey 4/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service! I contacted Joe on a Saturday afternoon after our old fridge went down. Joe brought over a new fridge the next day. Super nice and helpful during the entire process. I would highly recommend them!

Google Icon Jeremy Gloden 4/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good service. Love my KitchenAid appliances. Love the Black stainless color. Easy to wipe off. Shows no finger prints. Price was right. Install went smoothly. Have purchased 2 TV's at Joe's as well as a freezer in the past 7 years. Nice to deal with. Knowledgeable.

Google Icon Wanda Willemssen 4/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are very competitive in price and excellent installation! Very careful about floor and walls.

Facebook Icon Lori Letner Anderson 4/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Joe always takes care of his customers and is a great guy! Great locally owned business with fantastic prices!

Google Icon Brad Vanden Bosch 4/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great to work with, would recommend to anyone looking for new appliances.

Facebook Icon Keith Rollins 3/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Prompt excellent service.

Facebook Icon Jacob VanderWilt 4/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Joe and Gina are very knowledgeable with all their products and will give you an honest opinion on what is best for you. They excel in customer service! We have loved everything we have purchased from them over the years and would encourage anyone to do with business with them.

Facebook Icon Kristi Vander Veen 3/31/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Service and selection are great

Facebook Icon Ryan Myers 2/25/2020

We're honored Ryan Myers chose to shop with us!
- Gina

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Quality tv's and appliances. Great group of people!

Google Icon Lynette Lems 2/21/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Gina

See Review on Google

review rating

Good people to work with—no pressure sales staff, knowledgeable about options, listen to what we're looking for, good service to back up saa AS les. Keeping our dollars in town!

Facebook Icon David Howard Daumer 12/10/2019

We appreciate you!
- Gina

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We recently bought a Frigidaire Gallery dishwasher here when our old dishwasher died. Joe and his staff are extremely knowledgeable on the products they are selling and can answer any questions you may have and more. They aren't about making a quick buck but rather take the time to educate you on the products out there and listen to what you need. Their customer service is second to none and everyone is super friendly. We will buy all our appliances here in the future.

Google Icon Angelina Kraayenbrink 10/12/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Gina

See Review on Google

review rating

We got a quote on a complete kitchen set along with washer and dryer and Joe's was less than the "big box" stores. Along with very friendly local service after the sale was a big plus in the decision even if the price had been more.

Google Icon Jason Sneller 10/20/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Our whole experience with them was outstanding! Chad and Adam were great upon delivery (when 1st fridge wouldn't fit) and they went back to get one that would. Your customer service is outstanding, and we will return for future appliances! Thank you so very much!!

Facebook Icon Natalie Oteri 8/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The service guys from Joe’s TV & Appliance are great! Would definitely recommend.

Facebook Icon Morgan Aalgaard 6/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- GIna

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service! A wonderfully upbeat store to shop in.

Facebook Icon Jen Wielenga 6/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our refrigerator freezer went out Christmas eve morning! Needless to say we were in a bit of a panic. We called Joe's and Gina answered the phone and completely took all of our concerns away. She found out the size and color we were looking for and assured us that she was sure they had something on the show floor. She emailed us pictures and dimensions and had found the perfect refrigerator. Even though it was Christmas eve and her delivery man we're set to be done at noon she assured us that they would be able to deliver it and they did! I cannot say enough about the good service we received from Joe's TV, namely Gina!

Google Icon fred smith 2/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Good selection and decent prices.

Google Icon Tony Altena 2/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have bought all of my appliances at joes for the last 25 years! Always the best service!!!

Facebook Icon Scott Vonk 2/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I love to shop by Joe's!!! Always helpful and friendly service!!! Nice to be able to shop local...

Facebook Icon Emily Johnson 12/14/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I really enjoy having this business in town. Great people too!

Facebook Icon Seth De Young 11/16/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Joe"s Appliance is the very best! We have done business with them for many years, and they are so punctual with service calls, very professional, friendly we can't recommend them more highly.

Facebook Icon Donna Heeren 1/5/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very helpful

Google Icon Aaron Boone 11/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought all our appliances (new and used) from Joe's for seven years. We have always been very pleased with the prices and service, but our most recent purchase really showed us how great this business is. Our chest freezer went out, and at 3pm, I whizzed in with three young kids in tow. Normally I love a good haggle, but this time I just needed help, fast. Staff not only helped me chose a new freezer, but provided complimentary delivery and installation for this secretly panicking lady! Even though I am a Sioux Center customer, by 5pm I had a new freezer in place, and all my food was saved. This is when local businesses truly shine! Service that truly goes beyond the big-box stores.

Facebook Icon Kirbee Nykamp 8/24/2017

Look what Kirbee Nykamp had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We got our new kitchen appliances thru Joe's when we built our house. They are helpful, friendly & willing to work with you throughout the whole process! Very happy with their service!

Facebook Icon Britni Bakker 8/24/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service! We were looking for a new deep freeze and Joe worked with us to get the perfect model. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Kenny Kopetsky 3/23/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Joe and the crew will take great care of you !!! Nothing like hometown service even in the middle of the night when your appliance takes a crap . I called this man at home he brought me a fridge in the middle of the night . Can't say enough good about these guys:)

Google Icon Robert Boneschans 2/14/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Gina

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent products and customer service

Google Icon Tricia Hoogendoorn 9/14/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.
- Gina

See Review on Google

review rating

Joe's had very friendly and helpful staff. They were prompt in delivery and installation of our appliances. They worked with us on pricing as well.

Google Icon Lisa Poppema 2/14/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place and friendly service! Very good people that will work with you and take care of you! Great place

Facebook Icon James Klynsma 5/10/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Gina

See Review on Facebook

Already a Joe's TV & Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Joe's TV & Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Joe's TV & Appliance