Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (712) 737-4254 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

We've had a great experience purchasing appliances from Joe's on a few occasions. Their staff is knowledgeable and helped find the best fit for our needs. I also appreciate their delivery/installment and removal of old appliances. They also filed the rebate paperwork for us to ensure we received the manufacturer rebate! I recommend Joe's for both sales and service.

Facebook Icon Courtney Boone 9/10/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Earlier this spring I had to get a new refrigerator, and now unfortunately I had to get a new oven. BUT fortunately for me, both times, Joe’s had exactly what we needed! I even ended up getting a new microwave because I was so happy with the price, service, and prompt delivery. I definitely recommend Joe’s TV & Appliance!

Google Icon Don King 9/1/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service from all the employees I talked to! Very helpful and friendly. I am extremely satisfied with my new appliances. I recommend Joe's for all your appliance needs!

Facebook Icon Amy Jager 8/30/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Willing to help you with your appliances.

Google Icon Brad Franken 8/19/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing service and little to no hassle! Thank you so much!

Facebook Icon Abby Jungers 8/16/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Joe's TV & Appliance is the only place I'll go for my appliances. The staff is attentive, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. The repair staff is respectful and efficient. The prices are reasonable and they have a great selection in the store. They work hard to deserve your business. You won't be disappointed.

Google Icon Susan Klein 8/9/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The whole Team at Joes is Amazing! Always there to help and you can trust, Joes will be there! Thanks for saving our Holiday! You’ll never be let down by Joes!

Google Icon Tiffany Paulsen 8/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've only had excellent experiences at Joe's, both on services and with sales. Great service! Very friendly. They stand behind their products and have great prices!

Google Icon Caleb Haverdink 7/31/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We've bought quite a few appliances from Joe's over the years. I really appreciate him and his crew - they're always helpful and take good care of me. And, they stand behind their products -- this is key for me. You won't get this kind of service from a big box store.

Google Icon Brett Kreykes 7/29/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a dehumidifier stop working and to return it and deal with the manufacturer was going to be a huge issue. I stopped down at Joe’s where I purchased it and because it was still under warranty they took in the old one and gave me a brand new one! Great service and it was a relief not to have to hassle with the manufacturer!

Google Icon Mike Landhuis 7/30/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Dishwasher was installed in an efficient and professional manner. It was great to be able to shop locally.

Google Icon Dave Netz 7/20/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly service. Able to get whatever we wanted. Our options were not limited due to being a small town store!

Google Icon Bronwen Dean 7/15/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and responsive with range repair.. and then with new range replacement. Great repair and delivery service.

Google Icon Ken Olson 7/15/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you for supporting our local community golf outing. It shows you appreciate your customers in other towns and does not go unnoticed! Highly recommend Joe and his crew!

Google Icon Primghar Golf Course 6/30/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Really friendly staff and awesome prices it's gonna be my new place to get appliances from.

Google Icon Allan Fitzner 6/30/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and prices.

Google Icon Brad Noteboom 6/27/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

If I could give 1000 stars I would !! I was in the market for new kitchen suite . I checked the big box stores and Joe’s prices were real close if not better on some items. You can not put a price tag on their outstanding service !! Sales staff are very informative and know their stuff , the installation guys rocked !! Keep up the great work !

Google Icon Michelle Pomrenke 6/15/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly, professional and great prices.

Google Icon Tara Roorda 6/10/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I only go to Joe for any appliance that I need. They are great people and very helpful. They are honest with you on what is needed and not needed by asking question about how you will use the appliance. I am also not afraid to have them work on something or install something even if no one is home. Good Honest People!!!!!!

Google Icon Molly Van Engen 6/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super easy to work with! And they answered all of my questions before I purchased my washer as well as sending helpful tips after the install to make my life easier.

Facebook Icon Erica Tiedeman 4/19/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Joe’s TV is great to work with. Very knowledgeable when getting you the right appliance for your needs and wants. The delivery crew worked late to get us the delivery on the scheduled date. They take away your old appliances and install the new. Even on a late evening they took the time to train and give a few pointers on best practices with my new washer and dryer.

Google Icon Matthew Brossard 4/27/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service. Friendly and has done follow up emails to make sure we were satisfied. Very easy to work with.

Google Icon Dawn Hobbs 4/10/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jared was very helpful, and polite, he was quick to respond with any questions I had, and was able to give multiple options for what I wanted. Joes had stoves on hand, and delivered when it worked for me!

Google Icon Jake DeGroot 4/14/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff, especially Shirley, was amazingly helpful and kind. We had ordered a stove elsewhere back in November, and the delivery date kept getting pushed out. Unable to wait any longer, I called Joe's and they had 1in stock, cheaper than the sale price at the competitor, and ready for pickup that day! We will definitely be calling Joe's first for all future appliance needs. Thank you for your great service. Way above what we experienced at multiple competitors while trying to get this worked out.

Google Icon allison cohrs 3/11/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Joe was great to work with lots of inventory considering COVIDThe crew did a great job with installing the appliances as wellThanks

Google Icon Jon Hoogers 3/9/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been customers of Joe's Appliance since 2008, and have never had a negative experience. Over the years we've purchased used, new and last-year model appliances, and have found their prices in all these categories competitive and fair. We've bought washers, dryers, fridge, upright freezer, dishwasher and two stoves, and even a mattress! Best of all, their service department and customer service in store is also good. In store, we've never felt pressured and staff strike a great balance of helpfulness without hovering. When we've needed repairs, installations, removals or estimates, they've been responsive and fast.

Google Icon Kirbee Nykamp 2/16/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After searching online, and with big box stores, I realized that the appliance model that I wanted WITH INSTALLATION, was substantially cheaper at Joe’s. Their service was great, and the installation team efficient.

Google Icon Kevin Brasser 1/26/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place and the people!! Keep up the good work! Very happy with the service I received and all the information they provided. Top notch!!

Google Icon Jodi Haverhals 4/10/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Extremely knowledgeable, honest, and helpful with all of my questions I had about getting a new kitchen suite! We are very pleased with the Frigidaire Gallery Series that we purchased at Joe’s!

Google Icon Sarah Kleinwolterink 3/1/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people to work with, very knowledgeable! Highly recomend!

Google Icon Jason Overmohle 3/31/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly. Great selection and great value.

Google Icon Scott Taylor 3/2/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service and great prices

Facebook Icon Carma Louwerse 3/12/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have purchased appliances here, as well as had Joe's service appliances purchased elsewhere. As we replace appliances purchased from other stores, we only go to Joe's. Great service, fair prices, and always knowledgeable to ensure your appliances perform well for many years!

Google Icon Kris Lien 3/17/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff at Joe’s has always been very helpful and friendly, and Joe and Gina have gone out of their way on multiple occasions to help us. We are very pleased with the service we have received from Joe’s, and we will continue to go there for our appliance needs.

Google Icon Patience Chiles 3/15/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After searching online, and with big box stores, I realized that the appliance model that I wanted WITH INSTALLATION, was substantially cheaper at Joe’s. Their service was great, and the installation team efficient.

Google Icon Kevin Brasser 1/21/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Joe's provides excellent customer service! We walk out feeling like old friends and not just customers! Staff is very friendly and helpful! Joe himself is so great to work with! We'll always get our appliances from Joe's! Thank you for being such a great place to shop!

Google Icon Mrs. Sembach 1/18/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

So far my experience has been excellent. Everyone is friendly helpful and my installation experience was excellent I could not have asked for more and I like the product. Thank you Joe, Sheila, Patricia, and the installers!

Google Icon Dr. Phil Harris 1/11/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience! Very friendly staff, good variety of appliances on display and even in stock.

Google Icon Michelle Wenzel 1/8/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly company and great service!

Google Icon Tracy Wieringa 1/21/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Extremely satisfied with the service we received when picking out our range and fridge! Patricia was so patient with me while going back and forth with what I really wanted. We were so pleased, we went back and bought a TV and stand with Sheila the next day! Amazing people and service!!

Facebook Icon Nichole Fintel 12/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Joe and his staff will go the extra mile for service and take care you after the purchase. So if you need a frigerator washer dryer dishwasher patio furniture grills TVs chairs Joe has it all. They are more then a sales store they understand small town service... thank you!!

Google Icon Ed Tullar 12/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Response time is excellent. Professional repair and installation of both used and new appliances. Recommendations based on their own experience, not just items they need to move.

Google Icon Robert Gannon 12/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have pretty much received all of my appliances' from Joe's. I believe they have a great selection , especially for being in a smaller town. Everyone is always helpful, and delivery is prompt. Love all of my Whirlpool kitchen appliances, and my Speed Queen washer and dryer are the best !

Google Icon Susan DeJong 12/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

What a great group of people! They were very helpful when we picked out our appliances, helped us get the most bang for our buck with rebates, stored our appliances for extra time due to some construction set backs and then delivered them two different times to accommodate work still being done. Commmunication was great, attitudes were upbeat and helpful and they knew their stuff. Thanks guys!

Facebook Icon Kari Wagenaar Bousema 11/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very helpful and customer service oriented. Very pleased with our new washer and dryer. Would recommend to friends and family!

Facebook Icon Nicki Paulsen 12/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The employees are all so welcoming and professional! They answered all of our questions, and even gave us personal experiences to help us get the best product, highly recommend Joe’s!

Google Icon Sarah Chapman 10/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful customer service! Thank you!

Google Icon Gwen Metzger 10/20/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledgeable and friendly staff, competitive prices, and excellent service.

Facebook Icon TD Bruxy 11/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I was very impressed with the service and quality product at Joe's TV and Appliance. When my refrigerator stopped working, they got a new one to my house the same day! Their service was great, and they went above and beyond to install the new refrigerator promptly, and take the old one away. Price was also very reasonable. Can't beat small town businesses !!!

Facebook Icon Brenda Draayer 11/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The sales staff was knowledgeable and met all our needs. The installation people were timely, courteous and made sure everything was clean and fully acceptable before they left. We would recommend them to anyone.

Google Icon Randall Stange 11/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had knowledgeable and personal service from the staff at Joe's when picking out an appliance. They were able to give us a good education of the options available. Scheduling installation was easy (about a week on an in-stock appliance) and they showed up the day they said they would and did a great job installing. Would recommend shopping locally at Joe's!

Google Icon Courtney Boone 10/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service! Great customer service! And great products! Highly recommend!

Facebook Icon Cristie Goosen Tewes 10/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I was so thankful that when I called to see if someone could come out to look at my washer, they were right on it, came the next day, ordered the part, came the day the part came in and got my washer running again!! Luke was polite and did the work needed and cleaned up after himself. Thank you at Joe’s you guys are awesome.

Facebook Icon Candy Kranig Hahn 8/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly and helpful, explained everything.

Facebook Icon Ellen Mouw 10/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love the great service and quality of the product they sell!

Facebook Icon Becky Krause Dau 9/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service and fantastic staff! We love all our appliances from Joe's!

Google Icon Erica De Jong 9/11/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Enjoyed working with Joe and the crew for our appliance purchases! I told Joe what I was looking for and he showed me the appliances that had those qualities and characteristics. Joe's delivered our appliances on time and in perfect condition. Great selection, but better than that they have the knowledge to get you the appliances that are going to best fit your wants/needs.

Google Icon Aaron Alons 8/27/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

As always, Joe's offers great products and great service!

Google Icon Justin Franken 9/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

When our fridge quit on us, Joe's helped us right away and were able to install a new one quickly. We are so appreciative of the friendly and dependable service we receive at Joe's.

Google Icon Joelaura S 8/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff at Joe's TV are so knowledgeable and very helpful when purchasing appliances. I needed a new dishwasher and they were able to help answer my questions over the phone and even called back with pricing options. My new dishwasher is great and I know if I have any problems they will service it too!

Google Icon Katie Boender 8/1/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful with our new appliance purchases, and a great deal!

Google Icon John Doornenbal 8/1/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We ordered a new Speed Queen TR7 washer and dryer from Joe’s Appliance in Orange City, Iowa. They were quick to accommodate our need for a prompt delivery and also loaded/moved our old washer out for us! We are happy with our purchase and the service we received from them!

Google Icon Emily Koerselman 7/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly recommend Joe's TV & Appliance! We have purchased multiple appliances from Joe's and will continue to do so when the need arises. The service we receive from Joe's is top notch and the products are great!

Google Icon Jenni Bullock 7/20/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They were super helpful as soon as I walked in the store. They installed the dishwasher for me and it didn't take long at all. I will be back for any other appliance needs that I have!

Google Icon Hailey Loutsch 6/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and knowledgeable employees. I have a good feeling that they will be reliable and helpful if I ever have issues with my new washer and dryer.

Google Icon Kaitlin Van Klompenburg 6/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We highly recommend Joe’s. Quality appliances and excellent customer service. I feel comfortable going in and saying, “I have a farmer husband and 4 kids. Please help me get the BEST washer and dryer!” They deliver and install promptly. We are so glad to support this local family business.

Google Icon Darren and Cora Vermeer 6/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and helpful customer service, fast delivery, and high-quality products.

Google Icon Timothy Van Voorst 6/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service, competitive rates. Nothing to not like about Joe's!

Google Icon Bryce Edwards 7/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Joe’s has helped us 2x n the last couple months with repairs! Today it was my dryer. Didn’t take long for a technician to come and get it fixed! Great quality appliances and service!

Facebook Icon Shawn N Stacy Andringa 6/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Last year bought washer and dryer. This year so far a dishwasher. They know their stuff and can help you make decisions when choosing. Great service with delivery and installation. And if anything isn’t quite how you like just talk to Joe. We had a few things pop up here and there but Joe took care of us every time. Definitely the place to trust with your home and appliances.

Google Icon Merrick VanOtterloo 6/5/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This local business had exactly what I wanted. Delivery was prompt and delivery guys were very professional. I will definitely use them in the future when I need more appliances.

Google Icon Judy Freking 6/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing service, quick installation. We have purchased 2 appliance from them and they will continue to be our go to small business! Thank you Joe, Gina and staff for being awesome!

Facebook Icon Ashley Sandbulte 5/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

love Joe's Tv & Appliance, great service and very helpful

Facebook Icon Melissa Postma-Laubach 5/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We just purchased a washer and dryer at Joe's and couldn't be happier with the service from the staff and installers.

Facebook Icon Sturgis Van Vugt 5/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you Joe and Gina for the great experience and appliances!! We highly recommend your business to everyone!!! Thanks again!!!

Facebook Icon Jordan Julie Hoogland 5/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service.Arrived as planned.Took time to make sure appliance was working.Very pleasant.

Google Icon Leon Nilles 5/7/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love Joe's TV and Appliance!! They are super helpful and nice!! They have great service!!!!! I would give them a 5star rating!!!!!

Facebook Icon Sandy Starkenburg 5/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Absolutely top-notch customer service! I can't say enough good things about how they treat people, how quickly they respond to service calls, and how they stand by the things they sell.

Google Icon Rebecca Hoey 4/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service! I contacted Joe on a Saturday afternoon after our old fridge went down. Joe brought over a new fridge the next day. Super nice and helpful during the entire process. I would highly recommend them!

Google Icon Jeremy Gloden 4/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good service. Love my KitchenAid appliances. Love the Black stainless color. Easy to wipe off. Shows no finger prints. Price was right. Install went smoothly. Have purchased 2 TV's at Joe's as well as a freezer in the past 7 years. Nice to deal with. Knowledgeable.

Google Icon Wanda Willemssen 4/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are very competitive in price and excellent installation! Very careful about floor and walls.

Facebook Icon Lori Letner Anderson 4/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Joe always takes care of his customers and is a great guy! Great locally owned business with fantastic prices!

Google Icon Brad Vanden Bosch 4/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great to work with, would recommend to anyone looking for new appliances.

Facebook Icon Keith Rollins 3/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Prompt excellent service.

Facebook Icon Jacob VanderWilt 4/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Joe and Gina are very knowledgeable with all their products and will give you an honest opinion on what is best for you. They excel in customer service! We have loved everything we have purchased from them over the years and would encourage anyone to do with business with them.

Facebook Icon Kristi Vander Veen 3/31/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Service and selection are great

Facebook Icon Ryan Myers 2/25/2020

We're honored Ryan Myers chose to shop with us!
- Gina

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Quality tv's and appliances. Great group of people!

Google Icon Lynette Lems 2/21/2020

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Gina

See Review on Google

review rating

Good people to work with—no pressure sales staff, knowledgeable about options, listen to what we're looking for, good service to back up saa AS les. Keeping our dollars in town!

Facebook Icon David Howard Daumer 12/10/2019

We appreciate you!
- Gina

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We recently bought a Frigidaire Gallery dishwasher here when our old dishwasher died. Joe and his staff are extremely knowledgeable on the products they are selling and can answer any questions you may have and more. They aren't about making a quick buck but rather take the time to educate you on the products out there and listen to what you need. Their customer service is second to none and everyone is super friendly. We will buy all our appliances here in the future.

Google Icon Angelina Kraayenbrink 10/12/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Gina

See Review on Google

review rating

We got a quote on a complete kitchen set along with washer and dryer and Joe's was less than the "big box" stores. Along with very friendly local service after the sale was a big plus in the decision even if the price had been more.

Google Icon Jason Sneller 10/20/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Our whole experience with them was outstanding! Chad and Adam were great upon delivery (when 1st fridge wouldn't fit) and they went back to get one that would. Your customer service is outstanding, and we will return for future appliances! Thank you so very much!!

Facebook Icon Natalie Oteri 8/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The service guys from Joe’s TV & Appliance are great! Would definitely recommend.

Facebook Icon Morgan Aalgaard 6/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- GIna

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service! A wonderfully upbeat store to shop in.

Facebook Icon Jen Wielenga 6/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our refrigerator freezer went out Christmas eve morning! Needless to say we were in a bit of a panic. We called Joe's and Gina answered the phone and completely took all of our concerns away. She found out the size and color we were looking for and assured us that she was sure they had something on the show floor. She emailed us pictures and dimensions and had found the perfect refrigerator. Even though it was Christmas eve and her delivery man we're set to be done at noon she assured us that they would be able to deliver it and they did! I cannot say enough about the good service we received from Joe's TV, namely Gina!

Google Icon fred smith 2/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Good selection and decent prices.

Google Icon Tony Altena 2/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have bought all of my appliances at joes for the last 25 years! Always the best service!!!

Facebook Icon Scott Vonk 2/9/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I love to shop by Joe's!!! Always helpful and friendly service!!! Nice to be able to shop local...

Facebook Icon Emily Johnson 12/14/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I really enjoy having this business in town. Great people too!

Facebook Icon Seth De Young 11/16/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Joe"s Appliance is the very best! We have done business with them for many years, and they are so punctual with service calls, very professional, friendly we can't recommend them more highly.

Facebook Icon Donna Heeren 1/5/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very helpful

Google Icon Aaron Boone 11/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought all our appliances (new and used) from Joe's for seven years. We have always been very pleased with the prices and service, but our most recent purchase really showed us how great this business is. Our chest freezer went out, and at 3pm, I whizzed in with three young kids in tow. Normally I love a good haggle, but this time I just needed help, fast. Staff not only helped me chose a new freezer, but provided complimentary delivery and installation for this secretly panicking lady! Even though I am a Sioux Center customer, by 5pm I had a new freezer in place, and all my food was saved. This is when local businesses truly shine! Service that truly goes beyond the big-box stores.

Facebook Icon Kirbee Nykamp 8/24/2017

Look what Kirbee Nykamp had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We got our new kitchen appliances thru Joe's when we built our house. They are helpful, friendly & willing to work with you throughout the whole process! Very happy with their service!

Facebook Icon Britni Bakker 8/24/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service! We were looking for a new deep freeze and Joe worked with us to get the perfect model. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Kenny Kopetsky 3/23/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Joe and the crew will take great care of you !!! Nothing like hometown service even in the middle of the night when your appliance takes a crap . I called this man at home he brought me a fridge in the middle of the night . Can't say enough good about these guys:)

Google Icon Robert Boneschans 2/14/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Gina

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent products and customer service

Google Icon Tricia Hoogendoorn 9/14/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.
- Gina

See Review on Google

review rating

Joe's had very friendly and helpful staff. They were prompt in delivery and installation of our appliances. They worked with us on pricing as well.

Google Icon Lisa Poppema 2/14/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place and friendly service! Very good people that will work with you and take care of you! Great place

Facebook Icon James Klynsma 5/10/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Gina

See Review on Facebook

Already a Joe's TV & Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Joe's TV & Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Joe's TV & Appliance