Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (712) 737-4254 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

The service guys from Joe’s TV & Appliance are great! Would definitely recommend.

Facebook Icon Morgan Aalgaard 6/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- GIna

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Free dishwasher delivery! Five stars!!! Trip $ We love Joe's!!!!!

Google Icon Amanda Rozeboom 9/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful

Google Icon Aaron Boone 11/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We got our new kitchen appliances thru Joe's when we built our house. They are helpful, friendly & willing to work with you throughout the whole process! Very happy with their service!

Facebook Icon Britni Bakker 8/24/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service! We were looking for a new deep freeze and Joe worked with us to get the perfect model. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Kenny Kopetsky 3/23/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Joe and the crew will take great care of you !!! Nothing like hometown service even in the middle of the night when your appliance takes a crap . I called this man at home he brought me a fridge in the middle of the night . Can't say enough good about these guys:)

Google Icon Robert Boneschans 2/14/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Gina

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought all our appliances (new and used) from Joe's for seven years. We have always been very pleased with the prices and service, but our most recent purchase really showed us how great this business is. Our chest freezer went out, and at 3pm, I whizzed in with three young kids in tow. Normally I love a good haggle, but this time I just needed help, fast. Staff not only helped me chose a new freezer, but provided complimentary delivery and installation for this secretly panicking lady! Even though I am a Sioux Center customer, by 5pm I had a new freezer in place, and all my food was saved. This is when local businesses truly shine! Service that truly goes beyond the big-box stores.

Facebook Icon Kirbee Nykamp 8/24/2017

Look what Kirbee Nykamp had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent products and customer service

Google Icon Tricia Hoogendoorn 9/14/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Gina

See Review on Google

review rating

Joe's had very friendly and helpful staff. They were prompt in delivery and installation of our appliances. They worked with us on pricing as well.

Google Icon Lisa Poppema 2/14/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service! A wonderfully upbeat store to shop in.

Facebook Icon Jen Wielenga 6/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Joe's TV & Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Joe's TV & Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Joe's TV & Appliance